Mitarbeiter/innen

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Dr. Jochen Warlich

Geschäftsleitung

 

jochen.warlich@pharmaakademie.com

0341-99381421

Tom Sicker | Pharmaakademie

Dr. Tom Sicker

Geschäftsleitung

 

tom.sicker@pharmaakademie.com 

0341-99381413

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Dr. Doreen Wietfeld

Geschäftsleitung

 

doreen.wietfeld@pharmaakademie.com

030-43034545

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Sandra Betz

Teilnehmermanagement

 

sandra.betz@pharmaakademie.com 

0341-99381410

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Susanne Boese

Dozentenmanagement

 

susanne.boese@pharmaakademie.com  

030-43034545

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Maria Gießmann

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

maria.giessmann@pharmaakademie.com  

0341-99381414

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Susann Peibst

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Onlinekurse

 

susann.peibst@pharmaakademie.com 

0341-99381415

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Andrea Ross

CRA-Kursleitung

 

andrea.ross@pharmaakademie.com 

0341-99381423

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Monika Schulenburg

Buchhaltung

 

monika.schulenburg@pharmaakademie.com 

0341-99381422

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Bettina Schuster

Tagesseminare Kursleitung

 

bettina.schuster@pharmaakademie.com  

0341-99381416

 

 

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Germaine Weidhase

SN-Kursleitung

 

germaine.weidhase@pharmaakademie.com  

0341-99381412

Mitarbeiter/Innen Pharmaakademie

Katharina Zeisler

GCP-Kursleitung

 

katharina.zeisler@pharmaakademie.com  

0341-99381411